Class-A Boys All-State - KMOT.COM - Minot, ND - News, Weather, Sports

Class-A Boys All-State

Posted: Updated:

    North Dakota's capital city has 50 percent of the first-team all-state basketball players for the Class-A boys.
    Tyler Rudolph of Century and Ben Weisbeck from St. Mary's were also finalists for the Mr. Basketball award. Taylor Schafer from Bismarck High is also on the first-team.
    They are joined by Tanner Kratchman of Fargo Davies. He helped the Eagles win the state championship and he won the Mr. Basketball Award. Chad Bartosh of GF Red River and Shanley's Patrick Strom are also on the first-team.
    Williston's Hayden Ferguson was the leading scorer in the WDA this season and he is on the second-team. Joining him are: Darius Sparks of St. Mary's, Colton Lloyd from South, Travis Schock of West Fargo and Andrew Kozlowski from Davies.

Powered by WorldNow
    Powered by WorldNow
    All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KMOT. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.